

All letters to be addressed to the General Secretary

## CIRCULAR No. 27 TO ALL MEMBERS

Date : 09.10.2018

## NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 7<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER 2018 : NEW DELHI

A Meeting of the National Executive Committee, under the Presidentship Com.S.C.Balaji, President of our organisation, was held on the 7<sup>th</sup> October 2018 at New Delhi.

2. Com.Sanjeev K. Bandlish apprised the house about the latest developments with regard to wage revision. Com.Bandlish informed that IBA has called for further discussions in regard to wage revision on 12.10.2018 at Mumbai.

3. Thereafter, Com.Bandlish advised the National Executive Committee of NCBE that this meeting has been called mainly because of Government's move to merge three Public Sector Banks viz.Bank of Baroda, Vijaya Bank and Dena Bank and to discuss about the resultant effect in these Banks. Members from almost all affiliates deliberated on the issue widely and in turn they assured the chair that strenuous and continuous efforts will be made to make all efforts to keep the flag of NCBE high. The House in one voice passed a resolution opposing this move of Government to merge three Public Sector Banks and authorised the President and the General Secretary to take any decision on behalf of NCBE.

4. Later, in the interim vacancies that have arisen since the last Meeting, the under-noted co-options to the National Executive and Central Committee positions mentioned thereagainst their names were proposed by the General Secretary and were unanimously approved by the House:

Sr. No.	Name(Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
1	A. Raghavan	Joint Secretary	AISBISF
2	Azat Shatru	Joint Secretary	AISBISF
3	Annada Shankar Jena	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
4	Arun Koolwal	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
5	Dheeraj Desai	Organising Secretary	AIBOBEF
6	Ajeet K.Mathur	Organising Secretary	AIBOBEF

## NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



## **CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sr. No.	Name(Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
1	Naresh Chandra	CCM	AIPNBSF
2	Dipak Natwarlal Desai	CCM	AIBOBEF
3	Sunil Joshi	CCM	AIBOBEF
4	Janakiram Babu	CCM	AISBISF
5	P.K. Raghu	CCM	AISBISF
6	Ramakrishna B.	CCM	AISBISF

5. Finally, with regard to the queries raised by the members on the issue of Merger of 3 Banks were replied in detail by the General Secretary and thereafter, the meeting concluded with vote of thanks to the Chair."

With revolutionary greetings,

Yours sincerely, any care and

(SANJEEV K. BANDLISH) GENERAL SECRETARY

-----