

All letters to be addressed to the General Secretary

CIRCULAR NO.29

Date : 02.11.2017

TO ALL AFFILIATES & MEMBERS

CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING

A Meeting of the Central Committee of NCBE, under the Presidentship of Com.Vinil Saxena, President of our organisation, was held on the 9th September 2017 at Cuttack to consider and discuss on the issues as per the Agenda.

At first, Com.Bandlish, General Secretary read out the minutes of the previous Central Committee Meeting held at Indore on 13.11.2016 and the same were confirmed by the house in one voice.

Thereafter, to the interim vacancies that have arisen since the last Central Committee Meeting, the undernoted co-options to the National Executive and Central Committee positions as mentioned against their names, as proposed by the General Secretary, were approved unanimously by the House:

Sr.	Name(Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
No.			
1	Pranab Thakuria	Organising Secretary	AISBISF(NE)
2	Rajesh Kumar Tripathi	Organising Secretary	AISBISF(PATNA)
3	Sanjay Kumar Singh	Joint Secretary	AISBISF(PATNA)
4	Ramesh Rao T	Organising Secretary	AISBISF(BANGALORE)
5	Jagdish D.Shringarpure	Joint Secretary	AISBISF(MUMBAI)
6	Dr.Pradip N. Yelne	Organising Secretary	AISBISF(MUMBAI)
7	S.M.Selvaraj	Joint Secretary	AISBISF(CHENNAI)
8	S.Gunasekar	Organising Secretary	AISBISF(CHENNAI)
9	Siddhartha Khan	Joint Secretary	AISBISF(BENGAL)
10	Debasish Basu Roy	Organising Secretary	AISBISF(BENGAL)
11	Akhilesh Mohan	Joint Secretary	AISBISF(LUCKNOW)
12	Kshitij Pathak	Organising Secretary	NCBISU(BOI)
13	R.Parthasarathi	Vice-President AIOBEU	
14	S.C.Balaji	Joint Secretary	AIOBEU
15	S.Padmanabhan	Organising Secretary	AIOBEU
16	R.Mukunthan	Organising Secretary	AIOBEU

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Contd...p/2

-:: 2 ::-

Sr. No.	Name(Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
1.	Supriya Deb	CCM	AISBISF(NORTH EAST)
2.	Shyamanta Konwar	CCM	AISBISF(NORTH EAST)
3.	K.Venugopal	CCM	AISBISF(HYDERABAD)
4.	G.Vijaya Mohan	CCM	AISBISF(HYDERABAD)
5.	Mithilesh Kumar Singh	CCM	AISBISF(PATNA)
6.	Munna Kumar Jha	CCM	AISBISF(PATNA)
7.	Nishant Nirup	CCM	AISBISF(PATNA)
8.	Jawed Hashmi	CCM	AISBISF(PATNA)
9.	Anil Kumar Deo	CCM	AISBISF(PATNA)
10.	Pankaj Kumar Sinha	CCM	AISBISF(PATNA)
11.	Vijayendra P. Hosur	CCM	AISBISF(BANGALORE)
12.	Madhav Rao K.S.	CCM	AISBISF(BANGALORE)
13.	Akhil S.	CCM	AISBISF(KERALA)
14.	M.Ahamed Hussain	CCM	AISBISF(CHENNAI)
15.	K.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy	CCM	AISBISF(CHENNAI)
16.	Debasish Sengupta	CCM	AISBISF(BENGAL)
17.	Naresh S.Bodalia	ССМ	AIOBEU
18.	Anitava Nag	CCM	AIOBEU
19.	Mahendru G.	CCM	AIOBEU
20.	U.P.Dubey	CCM	AIOBEU
21.	Bimal Das	ССМ	UBISKS

CENTRAL COMMITTEE

Subsequently, the General Secretary apprised the house on the developments in regard to ongoing wage negotiations with Indian Banks Association on Charter of Demands. Com.Bandlish also told the Council in detail about the ongoing agitational programme of UFBU leading to Parliament Morcha on 15.09.2017. The Central Committee Members deliberated in detail and apprised the General Secretary that the agitational programme is being followed by one and all and also assured to take part in the Parliament March on 15.09.2017 whole heartedly.

Finally, with regard to the queries raised and suggestions given by the members on various issues pending before the IBA viz.Compassionate Appointment, Medical Insurance/Medical Re-imbursement Scheme, Pension Related Issues etc., were replied in detail by the General Secretary and thereafter, the meeting concluded with vote of thanks to the Chair."

With greetings,

Yours sincerely, maculo (SANJEEV K. BANDLISH)

GENERAL SECRETARY