(Registered Under Trade Union Act, 1926–Registration No.B-2334) Registered Office & Head Quarters:

Post Box No. 528, State Bank of India Buildings, Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad-500095

Date: 23.03.2015

CIRCULAR No. 114 TO ALL MEMBERS

CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING

A Meeting of the Central Committee was held on the 8^{th} March 2015 at Puri, under the chairmanship of Com. Vinil Saxena, President of our organisation, to apprise the developments connected with 10^{th} Bipartite Wage Settlement as well as developments at Industry/National level.

In the vacancies that have arisen in the National Executive Committee, in the interrrugnum since the last Central Committee Meeting, the following co-options were unanimously approved by the House:

S.No.	Name (Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
	!		
1	R.K. Sharma	Sr. Vice-President	AIPNBSF
2	A. Jayakumar	Vice-President	AISBISF
3	P. Babu Joseph	Vice-President	SIBEA
4	Parveen Chhabra	Joint Secretary	AISBISF
5	D. Singaravelu	Joint Secretary	AISBISF
6	Peter Anto Nellissery	Organising Secretary	SIBEA
7	Anil Kumar Mishra	Organising Secretary	NCBOISU
8	Anjani Kumar Singh	Organising Secretary	AIPNBSF
9	K.L. Shiyani	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
10	Goutam Banerjee	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
11	Sunil Chugh	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
12	S.M. Selvaraj	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
13	R.K. Pandey	Organising Secretary	AIUBSF
14	Surender Singh	Organising Secretary(Sub-Staff)	AISBISF

In the vacancies that have arisen in the Central Committee, in the interrrugnum since the last Central Committee Meeting, the following co-options were unanimously approved by the House:

S.No.	Name (Comrade)	Name of the Affiliate	
1	Sanjay M. Telang	AIUBSF	
2	Rahul Shantilal Bhalgot	AIUBSF	
3	P.I. Maathai	SIBEA	
4	Ousepachan Chiramal	SIBEA	
5	Naba Kumar Deb	AIABEA	
6	Smt. Shruti Avdhane	AIBOBEF	
7	Vinay Saxena	AIBOBEF	
8	Kalyankar	AIBOBEF	
9	V.S. Srinivasa Moorthy	AIPNBSF	
10	Adesh Sharma	AIPNBSF	
11	Kamlesh Singh	CBNEU(WB)	
12	C. K. Sudarshan	AISBISF	
13	E.M. Ginde	AISBISF	
14	Vijayendra	AISBISF	
15	Ashok Banerjee	AISBISF	
16	Basabjit Roy Chowdhury	AISBISF	
17	Syed Maqbool Ahmed	AISBISF	
			2

S.No.	Name (Comrade)	Name of the Affiliate	
18	Animesh Chatterjee	AISBISF	
19	Krishnapada Chattopadhyay	AISBISF	
20	Dilip Chawla	AISBISF	
21	Nalin Sharma	AISBISF	
22	Ashish Kumar Sharma	AISBISF	
23	C.M. Bhambri	AISBISF	
24	D.S. Thakur	AISBISF	
25	K. Thamilvel	AISBISF	
26	C. Anbalagan	AISBISF	
27	M. Balasubramanian	AISBISF	
28	Gopal	AISBISF	
29	Bhaseda	AISBISF	
30	S.K. Mehta	AISBISF	
31	Vakil Ali	AISBISF	
32	G.L. Aseeja	AISBISF	
33	Sharad	AISBISF	
34	Samdarshi	AISBISF	
35	T. Nagaraju	AISBISF	
36	G.V. Ramana	AISBISF	
37	S. Kiran Kumar Reddy	AISBISF	
38	A. Raghavan	AISBISF	
39	K. Raveendran	AISBISF	
40	V. Manoj	AISBISF	
41	Anupam Kumar	AISBISF	
42	Raju Rai	AISBISF	
43	R.K. Srivastava	AISBISF	
44	Balasaheb Wagh	AISBISF	
45	Anuradha Kulkarni	AISBISF	
46	Sunil Durge	AISBISF	
47	Balu Shelke	AISBISF	
48	Suraj Bengre	AISBISF	
49	Ketki Patankar	AISBISF	
50	Milind Kenekar	AISBISF	
51	Santosh Haldankar	AISBISF	
52	Shah Hassan Imam	AISBISF	
53	Ramesh Tiwary	AISBISF	
54	Naresh Chandra	AISBISF	
55	Brajesh Kumar	AISBISF	
56	Akhilesh Kumar	AISBISF	
57	Mukti Agarwal	AISBISF	
58	Jagdish Dutta	AISBISF	
59	Swapan Kumar Modak	AISBISF	

The affiliation to the undernoted organisations was unanimously approved by the House:

- 1. United Contract Workers' Union, Kolkata
- 2. SBI Contract and Casual Labour Union, Bangalore
- 3. United Confederation of Business Facilitators, Hyderabad

Please visit website **aipnbsf.org** for Circulars of NCBE reproduced and uploaded by our affiliate All India Punjab National Bank Staff Federation

Sd/-(M.V.MURALI) GENERAL SECRETARY

NATIONAL CONFEDERATION OF BANK EMPLOYEES ::::::::::::::::::::::::ZINDABAD!	
OUR SOLIDARITY ::::::ZINDABAD!	
OUR UNITY :::::: ZINDABAD!	l